Vorstand

Christian Kappenhagen
Vorsitzender

Klostergarten 19, 47929 Grefrath
02158.404691
0177.7676026
c.kappenhagen@drk-grefrath.de

Bastian Siebrandt
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

0151.29264137
b.siebrandt@drk-grefrath.de

Günter Bruckhoff
Schatzmeister

g.bruckhoff@drk-grefrath.de

Lothar Scheufen
Bereitschaftsleiter

02158.40 93 69, 0151.112 49 942

l.scheufen@drk-grefrath.de

Gaby Schatten
Beisitzerin

g.schatten@drk-grefrath.de

Kathrin Herrmanns
Ortsleiterin Jugendrotkreuz

k.hermanns@drk-grefrath.de


Weitere Funktionsträger des DRK Grefrath

Rolf Beer
Leiter Blutspende-Team

02158.1384
r.beer@drk-grefrath.de

Dirk Nixdorf
stv. Bereitschaftsleiter

0163.26 63 97 2

d.nixdorf@drk-grefrath.de

Patrik Leu
stv. Bereitschaftsleiter

0157.81 65 20 91

p.leu@drk-grefrath.de

Werner Driesel
Leiter Seniorengruppe SGOG

w.driesel@drk-grefrath.de

Beatrice Kniest
Ausbilderin Erste Hilfe

b.kniest@drk-grefrath.de

WhatsApp chat